The KYFA is proud to announce the members of the board for the 2021 season.

To contact the KYFA Board, please send an e-mail to one of the below officers or post a message on our Facebook page.

MemberPositionContact
RJ FinlawPresident jianni.jianni@yahoo.com
Jerry HelderVice President / Coaches Repjhelder@comcast.net
Mark FlaminiSecretarymarkflamini@gmail.com
Michelle HayesTreasurermichelle12041@yahoo.com
Randy RossiTownship Liasongn87rr@comcast.net
Jason PersickettiPractice Field Managerjpersicketti@gmail.com
Tony PezzimentiWebsite Designertpezzimenti@gmail.com
Michelle DuffieldConcessionsmichelle.duffield@gmail.com
Tony LeonardField Managerpsutl@comcast.net
Wilfredo RojasFundraising wil21252@aol.com
Jinnea TerrellConcessions jinneaterrell77@gmail.com
DJ FauntleroyLeague Repdjfaunt@gmail.com
Jim LawLeague RepDLaw607@gmail.com
Reggie ReedEquipment Managerrreed@reedinvestmentcorp.com
Rob SchorkCoaches CommitteeRobert.Schork@dcsg.com
Tom DeVirgiliisCoaches Committeedevo5580@gmail.com